MINEROS: CBTSX: MSA
Image de adorno

Investors

Calendar and Events

 

Icono

Calendar

All events are presented in Colombian time (EST)

General Shareholders’ Meeting

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Medellín, Marriott Hotel (Colombia)

Quarterly Results Call

First Quarter: Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

7:00 a.m. Nicaragua
8:00 a.m. Colombia & Toronto 
10:00 a.m. Argentina

 

Upcoming Events

 


We will be attending 121 London
May 9-10, 2023





Past Events


 

Renmark VNDR
Monday July 11, 2022 -  10:30 a.m. (Colombia time, GMT-5)


121 Mining Investment New York
October 5 - 6, 2022
Clic here to more info

121 Mining Investment London
November 22 - 23, 2022
Clic here to more info








2021 Ex dividend period

Beginning Date Ending Date
April 6th, 2021 April 12th, 2021
July 6th, 2021 July 12th, 2021
October 5th, 2021 October 11th, 2021
January 4th, 2022 January 11th, 2022

2021 Dividend payment period

Beginning Date Ending Date
April 10th, 2021 April 20th, 2021
July 10th, 2021 July 20th, 2021
October 10th, 2021 October 20th, 2021
January 10th, 2022 January 20th, 2022